Zombie hand painted wedding cake topper by Ugly Shyla

Find them up on ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=181020296119
Auction ends in 7 days!

6 1/2 inches
Zombie/Undead Bride and Groom Cake Topper
ONE OF A KIND!
Medium: high quality porcelain,paint and sealant.
The bride is in white and grays with black flowers,The groom is in black with a exposed brain injury.
I also do custom topper ones that are sculpted from scratch are pretty pricey but the repaints are under the 200.00 range.

About Me:
I am a published and exhibited doll artist.
Ugly Art Dolls have been displayed in galleries, art shows and in the St. Elizabeth’s Doll Museum; my dolls have also have been featured in print, in magazines such as Bizarre, Lollipop, SPIN,Swag Huffington Post,Etsy’s Keep It Weird blog and Haute Macabre.

My art dolls have also been photographed in John Santerineross’ photography book, “Dream.” Ugly Art Dolls have also been used as photo props by Kattaryna Breaux, Caleb Storms, The Joker/Razorblade Grin, and Saryn Angel.They have also been seen on ABC,MSNBC,CBS and other major news stations when I was interviewed about my famous painting Squirrel Winkelhimer Smith.

My main inspiration for my art dolls and other art is drawn from imagery captured within my dreams,and my artwork is also influenced by religious,spiritual and occult imagery.

My dolls are what is known as fine art dolls; they are not children’s toys. Some of the subject matter dealt with in my work is very serious, and the dolls are also too delicate to be handled by small children.

As well as a professional doll artist, I’m a established alternative model, modeling extensively for
photographers such as Steve Diet Goedde, Lithium Picnic and John Santerineross.

I’m also squirrel Mama to the famous painting Squirrel Winkelhimer Smith Paintingsquirrel.com
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Art Dolls Etsy Shop
Uglyart.net
Ugly Shyla Facebook
My Twitter
Winkelhimer My Pet Painting Squirrel

~ by uglyshyla on November 8, 2012.

One Response to “Zombie hand painted wedding cake topper by Ugly Shyla”

  1. im looking for zombie cake topper can u help me

Leave a Reply

 
