Green Glitter Satanic Pentagram Baphomet by Ugly Shyla

Find it for sale on my etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/uglyartdotnet
Legend says that emeralds were one of the stones that fell out of Lucifer’s crown when he fell.So I figured emerald green would be a fitting color for this pentagram.
These are made from a mold of a original baphomet sculpture by me “Ugly Shyla” he also had green rhinestones for eyes.Each are hand cast in resin.
Measurements:Chain is 10 inches,the baphomet is 2 inches.
All of my jewelry is hand made with vintage and or found components and also hand made and sculpted components,Or is totally hand made making each a one of a kind work of art! I’m a doll artist by trade and I also like doing other arts and crafts that include doll parts,hand sculpting or ceramic work.
My work was most recently seen on Haute Macabre!!!!
-Ugly Shyla

~ by uglyshyla on September 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
