More buzz about my painting squirrel Winkelhimer Smith.

The painting of my pet Squirrel Winkelhimer Smith has GONE VIRAL!
Winkelhimer Smith is a handicap squirrel I rescued out of one of my outside cat’s mouths.She is now a house pet and enjoys eating nuts,jumping on my shoulder and painting.No she really DOES paint.I took a short video of her painting and within 2 weeks she’s all over the web!
So far in the past few days Squirrel has been featured on:
http://gizmodo.com/5872791/this-squirrel-likes-to-paint

A blog by Felix Salmon the finance blogger at Reuters

icanhascheezburger.com/LOL Cats

CBSnews.com

nymag.com

The Boy Scout’s website.

And now the village voice they said she has “taken the web by storm”.
I’m so proud of Winkelhimer !
Ugly Shyla
www.uglyart.net

winkelhimer smith painting

~ by uglyshyla on January 9, 2012.

One Response to “More buzz about my painting squirrel Winkelhimer Smith.”

  1. awwwww awesome! ❤

Leave a Reply

 
