I just buried our pug Possum.She died in her sleep unexpectedly.

I just buried our pug Possum.She died in her sleep unexpectedly.I’m so in shock and so upset and my mother is besides herself. So I want to get another one ASAP if anybody knows of anybody in Louisiana not to far from the town I like Jennings,la that has some please let me know. I can’t even think straight enough to coherently look for one. And all my pug friend are on my personal profile that I’m locked out of.I hope who ever decided to be petty and small and report my Fb where I can’t even find the people I know who may know of where I could get a dog to replace my dead dog feels proud or themselves now.And it’s just find if the Baron had to make a stop at my house to collect my dog,I’m sure he’d have no problem dropping by whoever’s house and collection YOU!

~ by uglyshyla on January 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
