My dec 5th B-day wish list.

My dec 5th B-day wish list.
Since some folks wanted a link to my birthday and Xmas wish list here it is http://www.wists.com/uglyshyla .
And I like spider webs stuff,religious stuff,books on dolls or the occult,squirrels,manx cats/bobcats,black and white cats,owls,pentagrams and stars,.I wear about a XL bottom,a XXL top and a size 8 1/2 or 9 shoe,Size 7 and 8 in rings.And gift cards are always appreciated especially from petsmart,walmart,dickblick,amazon.com,hobby lobby,Michael’s and fire mountain gems.
If you get me anything please send me your return addy so I can mail you a thank you back.
My Mailing addy
UGLY SHYLA
PO BOX 439
JENNINGS,LA 70546
My email for gift cards ugly6@bellsouth.net
Also if the place you are buying from doesn’t ship to PO boxes e-mail me at uglyshyla@gmail.com and I’ll send you another addy to send it to.
ThanX
Ugly Shyla

~ by uglyshyla on December 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
