Heather Eve is looking for art ect donations to fight cancer.

My friend Heater is looking for art ect donations for her silent art auction cancer event. She needs the items by July 15th so y’all still have time to send things in.
I’m donating a necklace And you can find my jewelry for sale at
From my friend Heather’s Blog

“Hello all my dear friends!

This note is a callout to all my fabulously creative family, friends and friends of friends 🙂

I am going to be walking 60 miles in the Susan G Komen 3 Day for the Cure in October. I am so incredibly excited to be a part of something so powerful and meaningful! As a result of both the event and my excitedness and passion for it… i am planning several different benefits to help me reach my fund raising goal. One of which will be a silent art auction, from which 100% of the proceeds will go towards my fundraisingl.

I am currently asking all my friends if they would be so kind as to donate some of their art to this event. Please feel free to contact me either via facebook or email (heathereve@santerineross.com) if you have any questions or just want to let me know that you would like to donate something towards this benefit auction.

I would like to have all donations by July 15th so that I can publicize the event with the names of artists involved. Any artwork is gratefully accepted from photographs to dolls, sculptures to paintings, jewelry to shadowboxes and everything in between. If you are an Athens artist, i will be more than happy to pick up your donation whenever is convenient for you. If you are out of town or state, please contact me for a mailing address to which you can send your art.

I am in the process of solidifying the exact date, time and venue for the auction and will announce it on facebook, on my website and to all artists who are interested as soon as possible. http://www.heathereve.com

Thank you all in advance for your support, encouragement and donations!

Hugs and love to you all,

~Heather Eve”

I’m donating this necklace to her event.Her and her husband who is a famous dark artist are like family to me are every honest folks so you can feel comfortable donating.
Ugly Shyla

Ugly Art Dolls
Add me on Facebook
My Doll/Art Facebook
Ugly Art Dolls and jewelry on etsy
My Execution Style Clothing Design Etsy Shop

~ by uglyshyla on June 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
