I only have 3 Ugly Shyla shirts left 1 Medium 1 large and 1XL

I only have 3 Ugly Shyla shirts left 1 Medium 1 large and 1XL
If anybody wants one of the last ones they are 15.00 send me your paypal addy ugly6@bellsouth.net with what size you want and I’ll send you a invoice for it.It will be a good while before I get more reprinted.Because I think I may print a new design and see how it sells.
T-shirt image by http://lithiumpicnic.tumblr.com/

~ by uglyshyla on April 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
