Come See me in Dallas at KULT KLUB 3/28/11

Come See me in Dallas at KULT KLUB 3/28/11
I will be making a trip to Dallas next month to be one of the host of KULT KLUB : INITIATION
Sunday, March 27 at 9:00pm – March 28 at 4:00am at the
Lizard Lounge
2424 Swiss Ave
Dallas, TX
My friends Batty www.azacdesigns.com Linda Layman – www.facebook.com/linda.layman1
Amber Deville – www.amberdeville.net are also host as well as
Angela Ryan – www.angelaryan.com
Jayme Foxx – www.jaymefoxx.com
Nicole Herp –
Courtney Crave – www.courtneycrave.com
Jill Rasco – www.jillrascophoto.com
Alex Glass – www.facebook.com/smellslikechildren

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yg3sOOALB9g

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

~ by uglyshyla on February 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Come See me in Dallas at KULT KLUB 3/28/11”

  1. Looks like I’ll be there too! Looking forward to seeing everyone.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by uglyshyla, Wip Kitten Amanda. Wip Kitten Amanda said: RT @uglyshyla: Come See me in Dallas at KULT KLUB 3/28/11 http://wp.me/pi01W-ch […]

Leave a Reply

 
