New Orleans Comic Con *pic heavy*

My boyfriend Jim Bones and I vended the NOLA Comic Con with my dolls.I did pretty well at it.It was the first comic I had ever done so I wasn’t sure if I’d sell anything at all.
A ton of my friends also vended Painter Cootie Von Ghoul,artist Hal Moore,comic book artist Kody Chamberlain ,animation artist Sick Animation and Vampire Lestat fan club president Suzie Q who does allot of New Orleans vampire events.We also met Keisha Tillis from The Walking Dead.She was going around visiting with the vendors which allot of the guest never do.She’s really super nice gal.Make sure to like her on FB and show her some support I went as a Orian Slave girl from the old school Star Trek.
Ugly Art Dolls
Add me on Facebook
My Doll/Art Facbook
Ugly Art Dolls and jewelry on etsy
My Execution Style Clothing Design Etsy Shop
Me and Cootie

Me and by boyfriend Jim.

Me and Suzie Q

Me and Cootie’s Son Jacob

~ by uglyshyla on February 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
