Black and White Death Tatters Necklace.

Find this item for sale on my etsy here http://www.etsy.com/shop/uglyartdotnet

This is a one of a kind.When it’s GONE IT’S GONE I CANNOT make another.
All of my jewelry is hand made with vintage and or found components and also hand made and sculpted components,making each a one of a kind work of art! I’m a doll artist by trade and I also like doing other arts and crafts that include doll parts or other ceramic work.My work was most recently seen on Huffington Post!!!!

Necklace is made from strips of black and white fabric,almost giving it a rib-cagey effect.It features a hand made by me ceramic skull focal beat that is glazed with a cool crackle glaze,giving it a old weathered look.It also features antique button accents and a clasp in the back.
10 1/2 inches from clasp to charm and 12 1/2 inches overall.

~ by uglyshyla on December 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
