My mother is taking on a few candle burning rituals/spell casting.

My mother is taking on a few candle burning rituals.It’s 45.00 for each spell/ritual.You can contact me for details,and you can pay with paypal.*disclaimer* not all spells will come to fruition because if it’s something that the spirits deem harmful for you they will not grant it.* So with say a love spell it’s fine to name a person and also add the disclaimer or somebody who will make me happy.But mom has experience in helping you properly word your petition.Message me ugly6@bellsouth.net for info or payment details.
You can also find my mom on
Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/ladyOVshadows
My WordPress blog http://ladyofshadows.wordpress.com
Etsy http://www.etsy.com/people/ladyofshadows
Me and my lovely mother.

~ by uglyshyla on December 20, 2010.

One Response to “My mother is taking on a few candle burning rituals/spell casting.”

  1. It’s wonderful that you and your mom have such a good relationship. I’d have her say a money/financial help spell for me, but I don’t have the extra money to spend… of course.
    Best wishes to you both ♥

Leave a Reply

 
