My Dec 5th birthday wishlist

My Dec 5th birthday wishlist link http://www.wists.com/uglyshyla Also amazon and dick blick gift cards are always appreciated.UGLY SHYLA PO BOX 439 JENNINGS,LA 70546 e-mail ugly6@bellsouth.net and if you wish to get me something and the co won’t ship to a po box just drop me a line and I will give you another addy to ship too.
If you purchase me something make sure and include your postal addy so I can send you a thank you note.

~ by uglyshyla on December 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
