Happy Halloween Pic!

Happy Halloween! Retro Witch Shoot of me Ugly Shyla by dcbphotostudios.com/ here in Louisiana.
halloween,witch,sexy,busty,curvy,broom,photo,picture,ugly shyla,uglyshyla,fetish,alt,model,blue hair,costume,moon,satanic,evil,red eyes,girls,woman

~ by uglyshyla on October 27, 2010.

4 Responses to “Happy Halloween Pic!”

  1. test

  2. Ahhhh….Witchy Woman, love it!

  3. I checked out the other photos- OMG you are stunning and I envy how beautiful your blue hair is. The contacts are so cool.I added you on my blogger! Add me to too so we can share our DIY stuffs! I am a total fan of yours from Craftster too =-)

  4. oh its so classic! I love it, great job! Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

 
