I’m thinking of doing reviews on my blog of friends work ect.

I’m thinking of doing reviews on my blog of some
of my friends art,music,clothing and items they make.If any of you would be interested in doing this let me know.You’d send us items *we’d keep them,or something of equal value* and write a review for your item on the blog for all to see.Also if you didn’t have somebody to take shots of the items since they will be going through me first I could get one of my photographers to shoot some pro pic’s for us to use.Let me know if any of you would be in for this. 🙂 Feel free to repost this! I get allot of hits on my blogs,sites and social networking sites so it would be of 50/50 benefit for us both.

~ by uglyshyla on August 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
