The Art Documentary Film I’m In Is Out Now/info.

The documentary I’m in “What is Art? Inside the Mind of the Artist as They Speak the Truth” is now on sale for a limited time through the film maker and my friend Steven to buy it paypal Steven $23 paypal info; leybaart@gmail.com for What is Art? You can also contact Steven through his FB Steven Leyba on Facebook
You get to watch me hit Steven with a baseball bat and also make bitch comments on the state of art.There are allot of great artist and art in the film,so please support a fellow underground artist and help us put bullshit art to death!
Ugly Shyla
Find my art at Ugly Art Dolls
Add me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
Ugly Art Dolls Myspace
My Execution Style Clothing Design Etsy Shop
Uglyshyla.com
ugly shyla

~ by uglyshyla on June 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
