My V-day wishlist and things I like.

My Valentines Day Wishlist http://www.wists.com/uglyshyla
Kindness doesn’t go unrewarded ,I also send thank you notes to whomever sends me gifts.So make sure and include your postal addy with the gift,if you would like a thank you note from me.
Gifts can be sent to: UGLY SHYLA, PO BOX 439,JENNINGS,LA, 70546 or if it’s a e-gift certificate it may be e-mailed to uglyshyla@gmail.com

Things I’d like.Victoria’s Secret gift cards cause I’m in need of some better bras,A digital SLR cam even if a used older model so I can get the hang of shooting with one,Photography lighting again used is fine because I’m just getting the hang of things.A Netflix’s subscription.

Things I collect or enjoy.Gift certificates to everything from book stores to home depot,neko cats,spiders,owls,magazine subscriptions to fashion,doll,art or odd magazines.Religious art,alligators,alligator purses and shoes size 8 1/2,odd Jesus statues,Japanese Horror,Odd Indie films,the grim Reaper,items related to REAL voodoo and Santeria.

Books on dolls,art,how to make art or crafts,fashion,photography,survival,religion,catholic mysticism,saints,ghost/haunting,Hans Bellmer,Louis Wain,I LOVE LOVE LOVE books and magazines.Again new or used books are fine.As are burnt DVD’s of odd foreign,art,horror or just generally weird films.

~ by uglyshyla on February 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
