Happy 4th to everybody especially you military folks.

I didn’t have time to take another pic since of the stress of my pug passing away.
But y’all enjoyed the last one and my friend Sphinx http://www.myspace.com/sphinxart fancied it up for me so here ya go.I have also been sending the pic to the active military folks over seas,thanks to Sphinx making it more post card worthy. So if you have any body in the military you’d like me to send one too just send me the name and addy or even e-mail addy and I’ll put it on my list when I get some more printed.
Anyhoo happy 4th!

~ by uglyshyla on July 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
