Alternate contact info for Imago Zine?

Does anybody has alternate contact info for http://www.myspace.com/imagozine
besides the email addy they have listed online? I’m starting to wonder what is going on?
I have been bugging the owner for about a year now because she asked me if I’d trade some artwork in return for putting the work in the magazine and crediting me with it.
At first she told me it would be in the issue after the original issue she told me it would be in.I haven’t seen hide nor hair of what was promised to me and when I send e-mails I don’t even get a reply so I’m assuming I’m being ignored.A few artist I know are having this same problem and we are all getting worried.
I figured somebody one here might have had dealings with them and has more contact info on them then I do.
I don’t know what we can do about it since she is located in Canada but there has to be something we can do.Anybody have any suggestions?

~ by uglyshyla on April 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
