Self Portrait on a used maxi pad.

I’m might as well give them something to holler about.
Just listed on my site http://www.uglyart.net/uglys/creations.php
Self Portrait on a used maxi pad.Now I have been meaning to put that up once it was framed.And what a better time to put it up now that everybody seems to be kicking themselves up into a frenzy about how offensive myself and my work is.
maxi1

~ by uglyshyla on April 24, 2009.

6 Responses to “Self Portrait on a used maxi pad.”

  1. I dig it!

  2. love it ! i wonder who will buy it ! some kinky lawyer ! LOL i just bought 2 of your dolls . love them !

    • Actually a woman outside of the US bought it.The odd thing is that most of my menstrual art is bought by females.I guess they can appreciate it more.LOL

  3. I like this Picture. Very Nice Stain on that Maxi Pad.. Love it.

  4. they only thought they were offended….

Leave a Reply

 
