Fans please send me your info

I’m trying to compile a list of some of the folks who really appreciate my work both modeling and as a artist.
So that way when I send out special offers,greetings and thank you’s or sneak peaks at things I can contact ya.
But MOTHER I”M NOT ONE OF YOUR FANSSSSSS!
It’s perfectly ok Christina because I want all my buddies to also send me the same info.
So if you are game email me
Your Name
Postal Addy
your e-mail
Your birthday
and if you have every bought work from me before.
It would also be uber helpful if you can remember how you came across me and my work.Just so I will know where to advertise more.
Send the info

ugly6@bellsouth.net

Thanks soooo much!
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Art Dolls Myspace
Execution Style Clothing Myspace
Uglyshyla.com
Ugly Art Dolls
Follow me on Twitter

~ by uglyshyla on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
