Read the article on me on Deviant Nation.

My friend and fellow artist and model Zebrana did a article on me on Deviant Nation you can read the article here you don’t have to be a member to read the article.And make sure you add Zebrana’s myspace and show her some support because she’s a sweet gal.
Pic of me with my work in the article is by http://www.alasvera.com/
Thanks again Zebrana!
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Art Dolls Myspace
Execution Style Clothing Myspace
Uglyshyla.com
Ugly Art Dolls
Follow me on Twitter

~ by uglyshyla on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
