It’s official wearing my shirts make you look hot!LOL

A couple of my friends were nice enough to send me pic’s of them in my shirts.Which you can get here,they are both uber attractive people and see if you buy one of my shirts you too can be one of the beautiful people.LOL
Nos who is a film maker,model and jack of all trades.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Dave Allen who is such a talented tattoo artist it just makes me ill.
Photobucket
Photobucket

~ by uglyshyla on January 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
