Ancient Child Art Doll

One of my new dolls I have yet to put up on my site for sale,he should be around 200.00 I haven’t made up my mind if I like him as is or want to put a tangle of branches behind him as sort of a cradle.He’s made of skin,dirt and cloth and around 12 inches.He’s supposed to look like a ancient mummified child.If anybody is interested in snatching him before I put him up on the site just drop me a line.
Images (Jan/09) Alas Vera http://myspace.com/veraellen1 and doll (c) (Jan/09) Uglyart.net
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Art Dolls Myspace
Execution Style Clothing Myspace
Uglyshyla.com
Ugly Art Dolls
Follow me on Twitter

~ by uglyshyla on January 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
