New Link Exchange on my site

New Link Exchange on my site,join up and let me know if it’s working.
My awesome webmaster Guy made a little link directory thingy for me,so folks can link swap with my site.I now have a hand picked links page and the link directory.He thinks all the kinks should be worked out of it and it should be running ok.So if any of you want to try and add your link on there so we can see if it’s working have at it.The link to it is www.uglyart.net/Links
Please make note that you will have to add a link to my site on your site to have your link approved.But I have banners ect with HTML code in little boxes under them so you don’t even have to get off your butt and upload them to your page.

~ by uglyshyla on December 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
