Missing Girl in my area/Serial Killer

There is a local girl that has gone missing.I don’t know the girl but I really feel for her family.Link to the story about the missing girl http://www.kplctv.com/Global/story.asp?S=9301809&nav=0n4JKzcJ
They are extra upset that not only has a loved one gone missing but because there is also what is feared to be a serial killer loose in our area.Over the past few years several women have been found dead.
Link to a story on the killings http://www.kplctv.com/Global/story.asp?s=9307177
I figured since the crimes haven’t gotten much exposure outside of my area,I might as well shoot my big mouth off and raise a little awareness about it.

~ by uglyshyla on November 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
