We are evacuating tonight and thanks.

We are going to go ahead and evacuate tonight.Because I’m sure the roads will be packed tomorrow.My friend Helen is also going to evacuate.Gary and Delores who have a business next door to me and are the couple I adopted Manxy from are going to stay in their building next door.So please keep them in your thoughts too.I told them since they are staying to just break into my damn house and get the food and water ect we have in there if something happens.
My mom and I have a 6 hour drive ahead of us tonight and that is with like 6 cats,a pug and 2 spiders.
Please keep all of us and our homes in your thoughts,my house is a dive so I hope it can go through another storm.It’s a dive but it’s my dive so I don’t want anything to happen to it.
And thanks to those of you who are sending well wishes and also thanks to those of you who sent MP3’s to keep us amused while we are trying to drive for 6 hours with a gaggle of bad pets in the car.LOL

~ by uglyshyla on August 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
