Witches Familiar Photos.

I’m trying to get better at my photography,photographing humans is still intimidating to be a bit so I’m mailing sticking to my dolls and my poor cats as models.I’m sure my cat’s hate being the companions to a surrealist.LOL
I did some shots of my cat Lamb *who looks demonic anyway*.He looks menacing enough and is also well behaved enough to work with as a model.
I snagged one of Mr Grumpy too in the few brief seconds he kept still.The images behind the “kids” are from the book The History Of Witchcraft.
The photos are dark *lighting wise*but they are supposed to be that way.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Lamb drinking out of the cauldron.
Photobucket
Lamb and THE GOAT!
Photobucket

~ by uglyshyla on August 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
