One Man Lift And Carry Painting.

I don’t get much time to paint and when I do it frustrates me because I’m not a natural at it like with dolls.But I’m pretty pleased with the way this one came out.The inspiration for it was a illustration in my grandfather who passed away’s antique navy instruction book.
It’s acrylic,blood,pastels and aging ink on paper.
I might be selling prints of it later.
Photobucket
Ugly Shyla
Ugly Art Dolls
Ugly Art Dolls Myspace
Execution Style Clothing Myspace
Uglyshyla.com

~ by uglyshyla on August 12, 2008.

One Response to “One Man Lift And Carry Painting.”

  1. […] public links >> lift One Man Lift And Carry Painting. Saved by wangli561 on Fri 26-12-2008 Havanese Health Problems And How To Spot Them Saved by […]

Leave a Reply

 
